| |
Southeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Local News Releases

For more information, please contact Project Manager Eric Krapf at (573) 472-5261 or Transportation Project Designer David Blalock at (573) 472-5295.

August 25, 2014 01:37 PM
MoDOT to Hold Public Meeting to Discuss Improvements to Route C in Mississippi County
Attend Online Now!

SIKESTON- The Missouri Department of Transportation will hold a public meeting from 4 to 6 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 25 to discuss improvements to Route C in Mississippi County. The meeting will be held at the Delta Growers Association in Charleston, located at 313 South Route 105.

"Visitors can stop-by anytime between 4 and 6 p.m. to discuss the details of the improvements with a member of the project team and provide their comments," said Project Manager Eric Krapf.

The proposed project includes replacing the Route C bridge over Lateral Ditch #4 with a box culvert. The structure is located .3 miles west of Route 105. Work is expected to begin in summer 2015, with Route C remaining closed during construction.

­­For more information, please contact Krapf at (573) 472-5261, Transportation Project Designer David Blalock at (573) 472-5295 or MoDOT's Customer Service Center toll-free at 1-888-ASK MODOT (275-6636).  An online meeting, including the meeting handout and an opportunity to comment, is available at: www.modot.org/southeast/news_and_information/public_meetings


Links to related information:


District Map
Southeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Wright Douglas Ozark Texas Howell Shannon Oregon Reynolds Carter Ripley Iron Dunklin Pemiscot New Madrid Butler St. Francois Ste. Genevieve Perry Madison Wayne Stoddard Scott Mississippi Bollinger Cape Girardeau Northwest Kansas City Southwest Southeast Central St. Louis Northeast IPhone Android