| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS


HomeMaterials/Services/Supplies BiddingEquipment/Fleet BiddingBuilding Construction/MaintenanceM/W/DBEVendor RegistrationSurplus Disposal Info

Surplus Disposal Information

Locate the latest information related to the sale of surplus property and equipment.

Name Contact Phone Email Web Address
Affiliated Auctioneers Durke Dickey 816-920-6606 durke@affiliatedauctioneers.com www.affiliatedauctioneers.com
BCL Auction Bill Cockrum 314-429-4112 bill@bclauction.com www.bclauction.com
FleetRight Zach Schreiber 888-518-5456 Zach@fleetrightauctions.com www.fleetrightauctions.com
Gov Deals, Inc. Rebecca Murphy 980-254-8908 rmurphy@govdeals.com www.govdeals.com
Heartland Auction Services Michael Hotop 573-513-1315 mmhotop@ccilink.net


Housby Auctions Merrill Atwater 913-702-8805 merrill.atwater@housby.com www.housby.com
JJ Kane Kent Jacobsmeyer 636-358-4446 kent@jjkane.com www.jjkane.com
Missouri Auto Auction Gary Nichols 314-657-6420 garyn@moaa.biz www.moaa.biz
Missouri Auto Dealers Exchange Scott Wall 816-232-7653 s.wall@moautoexchange.com www.moautoexchange.com
Purple Wave Aaron McKee 785-539-5356 aaron.mckee@purplewave.com www.purplewave.com


To Contact Us Click Here...


About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook