| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

 

Header Contact Us
Home DBE mrcc Title VI Letting On the Job Training and Contract Compliance Envionmental Justice UCP Links

 



 

External Civil Rights Staff

Lester Woods, Jr.
External Civil Rights Director
Phone: (573) 751-2859

lester.woodsjr@modot.mo.gov

 

Missy Stuedle
External Civil Rights Manager

Phone: (573) 751-1216

missy.stuedle@modot.mo.gov

 

Tomikia Ethridge

Executive Assistant

Phone:  (573) 751-4309

tomikia.ethridge@modot.mo.gov


Laura Bouslaugh

Civil Rights Specialist
Certification, Compliance and Outreach

Northeast District
Phone: (573) 751-1355

Laura.Bouslaugh@modot.mo.gov

Zainab Jasim

Civil Rights Specialist

On-the-Job (OJT) Program, Workforce Diversity,

Title VI, Certification, Compliance and Outreach

Southwest District

Phone: (573) 751-2806

zainab.jasim@modot.mo.gov

Kristi Hixson

Sr. Civil Rights Specialist

Division Reporting, AASHTOWare Project - CRL
Phone: (573) 751-7801

kristi.hixson@modot.mo.gov

 

Jennifer Griffin

Civl Rights Specialist

Certification, Compliance and Outreach

Central District

Phone: (573) 751-6801

Jennifer.Griffin@modot.mo.gov

 

Prenness Taylor

Intermediate Civil Rights Specialist
Certification, Compliance and Outreach
Kansas City and Northwest Districts

Phone: (816) 607-2162

   Prenness.Taylor@modot.mo.gov


 

Abigail Steinbach

Sr. Admin. Technician

Kansas City and Northwest Districts

Phone: (816) 607-2161

Abigail.Steinbach@modot.mo.gov

 

Gina Montgomery

Intermediate Civil Rights Specialist

Certification, Compliance and Outreach
St. Louis District
Phone: (314) 453-1877

gina.montgomery@modot.mo.gov

 

Samone Riney

Administrative Technician

St. Louis and Southeast Districts

Phone: (314) 453-5029

samone.riney@modot.mo.gov


April Hendricks-Brown

Sr. Civil Rights Specialist

Certification, Compliance and Outreach
Southeast District

Design/Build Projects

(314) 453-1872

april.hendricks-brown@modot.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

Shirlyn A. Myles
MoDOT Community Liaison

St. Louis District
1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(314) 340-4193
shirlyn.myles@modot.mo.gov

 

A.J. Byrd
MoDOT Community Liaison

Kansas City District
600 Northeast Colbern Rd.
Lee Summit, MO 64086
(816) 607-2163
albert.byrd@modot.mo.gov

 

 

External Civil Rights Division
1617 Missouri Blvd.
P. O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 526-2978
Fax: (573) 526-0558

 

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook