| |
Central District Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS


Public Meetings

Community briefings and public meetings are a great way for you to get involved with transportation issues in your community and across the state. Check out our schedule of upcoming meetings to find out when MoDOT staff will be in your area. We encourage you to come share your concerns, comments and questions with us. We look forward to seeing you!


Meeting 2
Public Meeting 1

Recent Public Meetings & Hearings:

Miller County Route 87 Bridge Deck Replacement

Morgan County Route AA Bridge Replacement

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

4 p.m. until 6 p.m.

Commons Area

Eldon High School

101 South Pine Street


Gasconade County Route A Bridge Replacement

Wednesday, Oct. 14th

4:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m.

Maries County R-2 School District Office

503 West Third Street

Belle, Mo.

Public Meeting Website

Boone County U.S. Route 63 Outer Road Bridges

Thursday, Oct. 15th

4-6 p.m.

Boone County Public Works Facility

5551 South Tom Bass Road

Columbia, Mo.

Public Meeting Website

Missouri River Bridge Maintenance Briefing
Wednesday, Nov. 18th

4 p.m.-6 p.m.

MoDOT Central District Offices - Muri Room

1511 Missouri Blvd.

Jefferson City, Mo.
Public Meeting Website

Morgan County Route M Bridge Deck Replacement

Monday, December 14, 2015

4 p.m. until 6 p.m.

Board of Education Meeting Room

Stover School District Building

701 North Oak Street

Public Meeting Website



District Map
Central District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
On the Move
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Howard Boone Cooper Morgan Camden Laclede Pulaski Phelps Dent Moniteau Miller Cole Crawford Washington Maries Callaway Osage Gasconade Northwest Northeast Kansas City Southwest Southeast Central St. Louis iTunes Android