Local Program Solicitations

Statewide
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
  03/15/18   2019 State Fiscal Year Freight Enhancement Program Cheryl Ball 573-526-5578 MoFreight@modot.mo.gov 05/10/18
Aviation
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
  07/21/17   The City of Poplar Bluff, Poplar Bluff Municipal Airport, Airport Engineering Consultants

Mark Massingham,

Poplar Bluff City Manager

573-686-8620   8/25/17

 

ADDENDUM

07/21/17

07/24/17

 

The City of Poplar Bluff, Poplar Bluff Municipal Airport, Airport Planning Consultants

The City of Poplar Bluff, Poplar Bluff Municipal Airport, Airport Planning Consultants - Addendum 1

Mark Massingham,

Poplar Bluff City Manager

573-686-8620   8/25/17
  12/08/17   St. Louis County, Spirit of St. Louis Airport, Runway 8R-26-L Pavement & Edge Lighting Rehabilitation

Robert Heine,

Spirit of St. Louis Airport Engineer

636-532-2222 Rheine@stlouisco.com 01/10/18
  12/21/17   City of Bolivar, Bolivar Municipal Airport, Airfield Development Projects

Tracy Slagle,

Deputy City Administrator

417-326-2489   01/19/18
  12/21/17   City of Mountain Grove, Airport Improvement Program, Planning Environmental Consultants

Tim Schook,

City Administrator

417-926-4162   01/04/18
  12/21/17   City of Mountain Grove, Mountain Grove Municipal Airport, Engineering Consultants

Tim Schook,

City Administrator

417-926-4162   01/04/18
  4/19/18   City of Camdenton, Camdenton Memorial-Lake Regional Airport, Airport Engineering Consultants Jeff Handcock, City Administrator 573-346-3600   05/18/18
High Speed Rail
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
               
Northwest District:
Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, Worth
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
               
Northeast District:
Adair, Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Scotland, Shelby, Schuyler, Warren
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
  10/05/17   Lewis County Port Authority, Developing Conceptual Site Plan for Potential Development Ralph Martin 573-767-5393 director@lewiscountyida.org 10/27/17
  10/27/17 STP-4500(207) City of Moberly, Business Route 63, Morley Street and Highway 24, New and Replacement Sidewalk

Tom Sanders,

Director of Public Works

660-269-7644 tsanders@cityofmoberly.com 11/1/5/17
  01/11/18 TIDP-4400(310 City of Mexico, Street Reconstruction, Including Sidewalks J. Kensey Russell, Public Works Director 573-581-2100 krussell@mexicomissouri.org 01/31/18
Kansas City District:
Platte, Cass, Clay, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, Ray, Saline
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
07/17/18 STP-9901(433) City of Knob Noster, Engineering Services to Design Improvements along Washington Avenue

Douglas Kermick,

City Administrator

660-563-2595 doug@knobnostergov.com 08/21/17
  10/27/17   MARC, Systems Engineering and RFP Development for Central Traffic Signal Control Software

Ray M. Webb,

Manager of Traffic Operations

816-622-0731 rwebb@marc.org 11/21/17










Additional Information

12/06/17

 

 

 

 

12/13/17

  Pettis County Commission, Union Pacific Railroad Rail Design Engineering Requirements for Construction of a Rail Spur

Open House Information
Brent Hampy   hampyb@pettiscomo.com 12/21/17
Central District:
Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Moniteau, Maries, Miller, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
       

 

     
St. Louis District:
Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles, St. Louis, St. Louis City
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
07/06/17 CMAQ-5456-612 Citizens for Modern Transit, Graphic Design Consultant, 2017 Try and Ride Program

Kimberly Cella,

Executive Director

314-231-7272 kcella@cmt-stl.org 07/30/17
  08/30/17 CMAQ-5456-612 Citizens for Modern Transit, CMT Employer Transit Programs Marketing Materials

Kimberly Cella,

Executive Director

314-231-7272 kcella@cmt-stl.org 10/02/17
  09/05/17 STP-4989(609) City of Fenton, Horan Drive Roadway Improvements

Matthew Budd,

Director of Public Works

636-349-8155 mbudd@fentonmo.org 09/22/17
  10/11/17   City of Hazelwood, Missouri Bottom Road, Review and Analysis of Current Slope Stability of Missouri Bottom Road in Hazelwood, MO

David Stewart,

Public Works Director/CiIty Engineer

314-513-5030 dcstewart@hazelwoodmo.org 10/27/17
  10/20/17 STP-4939-607 City of Ballwin, Ramsey Lane Bridge over Fishpot Creek, Bridge Replacement and Related Roadway Reconstruction Gary R. Kramer, P.E.
City Engineer/Director
Public Works Department
636-227-2185 gkramer@ballwin.mo.us 11/10/17

 

ADDENDUM 1

11/01/17

11/07/17

 

City of Dardenne Prairie, Engineering Services Hanley Road Reconstruction and Improvements Project

City of Dardenne Prairie, Engineering Services Hanley Road Reconstruction and Improvements Project - Addendum 1

Luke R. Kehoe, P.E.

City Engineer

636-561-1718 engineer@dardenneprairie.org 11/17/17
  11/30/17   Franklin County, Consulting Engineering Services, Ridge Road Bridge Replacement Ronald J. Williams, P.E., Administrator/Engineer 636-583-6361 rjwilliams@franklinmo.net 12/20/17
  12/04/17 STP-5558-608 Saint Louis County, McKelvey Road Resurfacing and Sidewalks, Phase 1 - Consulting Engineering Services

Ted Medler, P.E., S.E.

Division Manager, Planning and Programming

Phone Inquiries Not Accepted TMedler@stlouisco.com 12/20/17
12/11/17 STP-5404(603) City of St. Louis, Hall Street Improvements, Phase I, East Grand to Adelaide

Bette Behan,

Board of Public Service

FAX 314-622-4028 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov 01/04/18
12/13/17 STP-9901(643) City of St. Louis, Dr. Martin Luther King Drive, Lighting and Signal Interconnect - Phase III Helen Bryant,
Board of Public Service
FAX 314-622-4028 BryantH@stlouis-mo.gov 01/05/18
12/18/17 TAP-9901(649) City of St. Louis, Louisiana Calm Streets, Professional Engineering and Field Survey Services Helen Bryant,
Board of Public Service
FAX 314-622-4028 BryantH@stlouis-mo.gov 01/10/18
12/21/17 CMAQ-5414(632) St. Charles County, Gateway Green Light (GGL) Phase 4, Consultant Services

Clarifications concerning the RFQ:  Kurt Mandernach,

Purchasing Manager

Questions concerning the specifications:

Amanda Brauer

 

kmandernach@sccmo.org

 

abrauer@sccmo.org

1/19/18
12/22/17 TAP-5410(630) City of Chesterfield/St. Louis County, Riparian Trail, ADA Compliant Shared Use Path Dennis Welker, PE, Civil Engineer 636-537-4768 dwelker@chesterfield.mo.us 01/18/18
01/09/18 TAP-5536(611) City of Wildwood, Manchester Road Shared Use Path Mike Hartwig, PE 636-405-2040 mike@cityofwildwood.com 01/23/18
01/12/18 STP-9901(640) City of Valley Park, Dougherty Ferry Road Project

Gerald Martin,

Public Works Director

636-225-5171 gmartin@valleyparkmo.org 02/02/18
01/24/18 TAP-4900(638) St. Louis County, Action Plan for Biking and Walking

John Hicks,

Transportation Development Analyst

Phone Inquiries Not Accepted JHicks@stlouisco.com 02/23/18
01/24/18 STP-9901(641) City of Valley Park, St. Louis Avenue Improvements, Phase I

Gerald Martin,

Public Works Director

636-225-5171 gmartin@valleyparkmo.org 02/13/18

 

 

 

 

02/06/18

TAP-7303(616)

City of St. Charles, St. Charles County, Lincoln Elementary Safe Routes to School

Dan Mann, P. E.

Project Manager

City of St. Charles

636-949-3229 daniel.mann@stcharlescitymo.gov 03/02/18

 

 

 

ADDENDUM 1





 

 

 

ADDENDUM 2

02/07/18




02/13/18

 

 

 

 

02/26/18

STP-4950(603)

City of O'Fallon, Mexico Road Resurfacing and Pedestrian Bridge Phase 3

City of O'Fallon, Mexico Road Resurfacing and Pedestrian Bridge Phase 3- Addendum 1

City of O'Fallon, Mexico Road Resurfacing and Pedestrian Bridge Phase 3- Addendum 2

Jeff Paskiewicz, P.E. 636-379-5663 jpaskiewicz@ofallon.mo.us 02/28/18
02/07/18 STP-5577(636) City of Rock Hill/St. Louis County, MO-Kortwright Avenue

Jennifer Yackley,

City Administrator

314-561-4302 jyackley@rockhillmo.net 02/28/18

 

 

 

Addendum 1

02/13/18

 

 

02/20/18

TAP-7305(618)

City of St. Peters, Centennial Greenway Phase 4

City of St. Peters, Centennial Greenway Phase 4 - Addendum 1

    bids@stpetersmo.net 03/02/18
  02/14/18 STP-5403-(680) Jefferson County, Miller Road Intersection Improvements Phase I

Jason Jonas,

Public Works Director

636-797-5369 jjonas@jeffcomo.org 03/09/18

 

 

Addendum 1

02/14/18

 

 

02/20/18

STP-5403-(685)

Jefferson County, Rouggly Kiepe Road Bridge Over Tributary to Saline Creek

Jefferson County, Rouggly Kiepe Road Bridge Over Tributary to Saline Creek-Addendum 1

Jason Jonas,

Public Works Director

636-797-5369 jjonas@jeffcomo.org 03/09/18
  02/14/18 STP-5403(677) Jefferson County, East Rock Creek Road Safety Improvements

Jason Jonas,

Public Works Director

636-797-5369 jjonas@jeffcomo.org 03/09/18
  02/14/18 STP-5403(679) Jefferson County, House Springs Main Street Improvements

Jason Jonas,

Public Works Director

636-797-5369 jjonas@jeffcomo.org 03/09/18
  02/26/18 CMAQ-5456(615) Increase in Ridership on the St. Louis Transit System

Kimberly Cella,

Executive Director

314-231-7272 kcella@cmt-stl.org 03/15/18
  03/27/18 CMAQ-5456(612) Citizens for Modern Transit, CMT Safetrek and Transit Marketing Materials

Kimberly Cella,

Executive Director

314-231-7272 kcella@cmt-stl.org 04/10/18
NEW 03/28/18 STP-4922(604) St. Louis Economic Development Partnership, Intersection of Lindbergh Boulevard (US
67) and Olive Boulevard (Route 340) in
St. Louis County

Howl Bean II

Staff Attorney

314-615-7663 hbean@stlpartnership.com 04/19/18
NEW 4/12/18   City of Green Park Resurface Mueller road and improve/replace sidewalks James Mello, Jr. City Administrator/City Clerk   jmello@cityofgreenpark.com 04/25/18
Southwest District:
Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
  10/19/17   City of Clinton, Henry County, Routes 7, 13 & 52, Cost Share Project

Christina Maggi,
City Administrator

660-885-6121 CMaggi@CityofClintonMO.com 11/09/17
               
Southeast District:
Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Douglas, Dunklin, Howell, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Ozark, Scott, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds,Ripley, Shannon, St. Genevieve, St. Francois, Stoddard, Texas, Wayne, Wright
New Posting Posting Date Project Number Solicitation LPA Contact LPA Phone LPA Email Due Date
11/15/17 STP-1700(008)

City of Caruthersville, 20th Street - Lincoln Avenue to E. 7th Street,

Mill and Pavement Replacement and Repairs

Terry Rushing, LPA Representative

City of Caruthersville

573-922-7250

inspector@caruthersvillecity.com

11/30/17

02/02/18 ER-9900(083) Ste. Genevieve County, Regrade Road, Fill Roadway, Replace Culverts and New Gravel Surfacing

Garry Nelson,

Presiding Commissioner

573-883-0418 gnelson@stegencounty.org 02/21/18